User levels and privileges

Note: this article was published on the Timeneye Blog.

With Timeneye 2.0 we added the possibility to use different user levels:

Account Owners: they have full access to Timeneye, and they can manage billing, integrations and users; they have access to all the features available to Project Managers and Users.

Project Managers: they can see the status page, manage projects and tasks and see billing details in reports; they have access to all the features available to Users;

Users: they can track time, add and edit tasks and generate time reports.

Limited users: they can only track time for themselves.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk