When I add/edit to-dos using Hiveed, are they immediately sent to Basecamp?

Yes, Hiveed automatically and immediately syncs every change you make using the dashboard to Basecamp, so nothing can be lost.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk